Theater

The Woman in Black

Venue: Festival Hall

Duration: Approximately 2 hours

Overview

Adapted by Stephen Mallatratt
From the Book by Susan Hill

A ghost play

It all begins innocently enough. A lawyer—obsessed with a curse that he believes was cast over his family—hires a skeptical young actor to help tell his tale and exorcise the fear that grips his soul. But as they reach further into his darkest memories, the two men find themselves caught up in a world of eerie marshes and moaning winds. A brilliant study in atmosphere, illusion, and controlled horror, this gripping ghost story has been terrifying audiences in London’s West End for 30 years.

Please note that any bag may be subject to search upon entry. Clear bags are encouraged.

Safe seating pods: Tickets for this performance are being sold in physically-distanced pods of two and four seats. All seats within a pod must be purchased at the same time in the same order. Face masks will be required for all ticket holders.

You may also like:
The Journey

NEW VENUE: Festival Hall, 56 Beaufain St. (indoors; tickets printed with the previous venue information will be honored)

Cast
  • Arthur Kipps Peter Bradley
  • The Actor Nick Owen

Buy Tickets to this Event

Thurs, May 27
Prgrm Preview

8:30pm

$65

Fri, May 28

8:30pm

$65

Sat, May 29

8:30pm

$65

Sun, May 30

8:30pm

$65

Tues, June 1

8:30pm

$60

Wed, June 2

8:30pm

$60

Thurs, June 3

8:30pm

$60

Fri, June 4

8:30pm

$65

Sat, June 5

8:30pm

$65

Sun, June 6

8:30pm

$60

Mon, June 7

8:30pm

$60

Tues, June 8

8:30pm

$60

Thurs, June 10

8:30pm

$60

Fri, June 11

8:30pm

$60

Sat, June 12

8:30pm

$60

Sun, June 13

8:30pm

$60