Theater

The Approach

Sponsored By: SouthState Bank

Venue: Dock Street Theatre

Duration: Approximately 1 hour, 5 minutes

Overview

US Premiere

Landmark Productions

Utterly riveting and engrossing, Irish playwright Mark O’Rowe’s “60-minute jewel of a play” (The Guardian) reveals a profound truth about relationships, and about our deep, abiding need to make sense of our world. Three conversations draw us into the inner lives of Anna, Cora, and Denise. What will they reveal to each other? And what does each of them have to hide? The Approach is a play about being human, an exploration of betrayal, and an appeal to listen before it’s too late.

 

Please note that any bag may be subject to search upon entry.

Audience members will be required to wear masks at all indoor Spoleto Festival USA performances. More information »

 

You may also like:
Until the Flood

Buy Tickets to this Event

Thurs, May 26

8:00pm

Fri, May 27

8:00pm

Sat, May 28

3:30pm

Mon, May 30

8:00pm

Tue, May 31

7:30pm

Thu, June 2

8:00pm

Sat, June 4

3:30pm

Sun, June 5

8:00pm

Tue, June 7

7:30pm

Wed, June 8

7:30pm

Thu, June 9

7:30pm

Fri, June 10

8:00pm

Sat, June 11

8:00pm

Sun, June 12

3:30pm

Video