Where we work

General Contact

Spoleto Festival USA
14 George Street
Charleston, SC 29401-1524

Box Office: (843) 579-3100
Administration: (843) 722-2764
Fax: (843) 723-6383
Email: info@spoletousa.org

Administration

Nigel Redden
General Director
nredden@spoletousa.org

Nicole Taney
Director of Artistic Planning and Operations
ntaney@spoletousa.org

Sara Bennett
Assistant Producer
sbennett@spoletousa.org

Allison Ross-Spang
Company Manager
arspang@spoletousa.org

Marcella Hale
Exec. Assistant to General Director
mhale@spoletousa.org

David Graham
Receptionist/Volunteer Coordinator
davidg@spoletousa.org

Development

Julia Forster
Director of Development
jforster@spoletousa.org

Angie Carwile
Associate Director of Major and Planned Giving
acarwile@spoletousa.org

Sarah West
Individual Giving and Stewardship Manager
swest@spoletousa.org

Blake Sams
Special Events Manager
bsams@spoletousa.org

Brandi A. Sellers
CRM Systems Manager
bsellers@spoletousa.org

Leah Harrison
Institutional Writer
lharrison@spoletousa.org

Sally Lovejoy
Patron Services Manager
slovejoy@spoletousa.org

Finance

Tasha Gandy
Director of Finance
tashag@spoletousa.org

Brandon Cole, CPA
Accounting Manager
bcole@spoletousa.org

Diana Olsen
Accounting Assistant and Murray Center Manager
dolsen@spoletousa.org

David Robinson
Technology Manager
drobinson@spoletousa.org

Marketing & Public Relations

Jessie Bagley
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
jbagley@spoletousa.org

Jenny Ouellette
Public Relations Manager
jouellette@spoletousa.org

Box Office

Katie Kinard
Box Office Manager
kkinard@spoletousa.org

Katie Hetrick
Assistant Box Office Manager
khetrick@spoletousa.org

Production

Rhys Williams
Director of Production
rhys.tts@gmail.com

Susie Prueter
Festival Production Office Manager
production@spoletousa.org