Bank of America Chamber Music Subscriptions

SECURE YOUR SEAT!

Experience the Bank of America Chamber Music series to its fullest by purchasing a chamber music subscription package. Benefits include:

| Premium reserved seats in historic Dock Street Theatre
| Early chamber music program announcement
| Access to Spoleto’s Patron Services Manager
| Free ticket exchanges

There are three exciting subscription packages to choose from; please select the one that best suits your schedule.

SUBSCRIPTION A: $210
(odd-numbered chamber programs)
Chamber Music I Saturday May 27 1:00pm
Chamber Music III Tuesday May 30 1:00pm
Chamber Music V Friday June 2 1:00pm
Chamber Music VII Monday June 5 1:00pm
Chamber Music IX Thursday June 8 1:00pm
Chamber Music XI Sunday June 11 1:00pm

SUBSCRIPTION B: $175
(even-numbered chamber program)
Chamber Music II Sunday May 28 1:00pm
Chamber Music IV Wednesday May 31 1:00pm
Chamber Music VI Saturday June 3 1:00pm
Chamber Music VIII Tuesday June 6 1:00pm
Chamber Music X Friday June 9 1:00pm

SUBSCRIPTION C: $385
(first performance of each chamber program)
Chamber Music I Friday May 26 1:00pm
Chamber Music II Sunday May 28 11:00am
Chamber Music III Monday May 29 1:00pm
Chamber Music IV Wednesday May 31 11:00am
Chamber Music V Thursday June 1 1:00pm
Chamber Music VI Saturday June 3 11:00am
Chamber Music VII Sunday June 4 1:00pm
Chamber Music VIII Tuesday June 6 11:00am
Chamber Music IX Wednesday June 7 1:00pm
Chamber Music X Friday June 9 11:00am
Chamber Music XI Saturday June 10 1:00pm

Don’t wait! Subscribe today by contacting Patron Services Manager Sally Lovejoy at (843) 720-1114 or slovejoy@spoletousa.org.